Publisert : 18. september 2012

Skolekontrollører

Share
Akershus
Andersen John P BJØRNEMYR john@o-s-l-o.no 92860863
Anstensen Marina SKJETTEN marinaanstensen@getmail.no 41435535
Anstensen Ronnie SKJETTEN ronnie.anstnsen@getmail.com 48187630
Braathen Nina-Irene HASLUM nina-irene.braathen@baerum.kommune.no 97600242
Envig Kari LANGHUS kari.engvig@gmail.com 92241457
Fjermestad Sverre SØRUMSAND Livredder@bassenget.no 41765969
Fosjord Elisabeth LILLESTRØM elisabeth.fosjord@skedsmoskolen.no 41670733
Haudemann Anne-Grete LANGHUS ag.haudemann@online.no 93258721
Hvalstad Gunn ASKER gun.hvalstad@gmail.com 91861313
Kjeglum Tor Morten JESSHEIM tor.morten.garder.kjeglum@ullensaker.kommune.no 98639269
Lande Nini Johana BJØRKELANGEN ninilande@hotmail.com 92821380
Larsson Thomas SØRUMSAND larsson22000@yahoo.no 95293373
Lysgård Johanna  MINNESUND lysgard@online.no 91609796
Løken Kathrine Hvalstad SLPENDEN kathrineloeken@gmail.com 96221268
Mahecha Oscar Marino Roja  KLØFTA osmaro15@hotmail.com 99371959
Mathisen Camilla LANGHUS camillamat@gmail.com
Mendritzki Marcel Oslo svomming@ssk.no 98035597
Michalsen Frode SKJETTEN f-michal@online.no 99001005
Nævdal Bjarte FEIRING  esk@esk.no 94182001
Olstad Bjørn Harald Oslo b.h.olstad@nih.no 93061946
Rønning Jon Marius SKJETTEN jon.marius@oi-svomming.no 92240428
Røstadstuen Marie SKJETTEN rostadstuen@getmail.no 90634084
Sand Mette STRØMMEN mette.sand@sagdalen.skedsmo.kommune.no 45044834
Telle Øyvind oyvindtriathlon@gmail.com 97734520
Ulleberg Jan Christian  KLØFTA janchristian.ullenberg@getmail.no 48893494
Aust Agder
Irgens Per GRIMSTAD perirgens@hotmail.com 99371971
Evensen Arve ARENDAL arveevensen@hotmail.com 92808492
Buskerud
Bergeli Heidi DRAMMEN heidi.bergeli@drmk.no 99618840
Hennum Jorid Tho KONGSBERG jorid@luringen.no 90918992
Sveaas Kristin Karlbom LIER kristin@sveaas.no 95702836
Gravningen Arve SKOLLENBORG arve@gdogi.com 96226587
Wium Jon Petter ØVRE EIKER jon.wium@redcross.no
Finnmark
Jørgensen Knut HAMMERFEST swimknut@hotmail.com 95047943
Trevland Bjarne LAKSELV bjarne@trevland.com 91161077
Persen Steinar LAKSELV spersen@online.no 91189399
Wagelid Solgunn LAKSELV solgunn@wagelid.no 99646460
Tapio Ragnhild ALTA r-tapi@online.no 91636407
Hedmark
Køhl Audhild Tho ELVERUM koehl@online.no 93413410
Sigurjonnsson Thorsteinn ELVERUM thorsteinn.sigurjonsson@hihm.no 90980567
Hordaland
Rasmussen Janne Gro Nyheim INDRE ARNA jannegro1@gmail.com 98855083
Johansen Nils Einar MATHOPEN karifure@online.no 40477746
Faraas Stig STORD st-faraa@hotmail.no 45411451
Kjellid Christina Dyngeland INDRE ARNA chdyng@me.com 40871505
Alves Astri LAKSEVÅG aal.svombergen@medley.no

 

Bertelsen Maren Solem BERGEN bsckurs@gmail.com
Rondestveit Linn Therese FLAKTVEIT rondest.linn@gmail.com
Vabø Sonja FJELL sonjavaboe@hotmail.com
Klevedal Line KLEPPESTØ line-kle@online.no
Angelskår Tone-Lill ARNATVEIT tonelill.swim@gmail.com
Tove B. Revne NESTTUN tovebrekke@broadpark.no
Johannessen Laila BLOMSTERDALEN laila@delfana.no
Hisdal Hilde HUNDVIN hildehisdal@gmail.com 91878749
Thomassen Tanja MANGER tanja.thomassen@gmail.com

93286255

Møre og Romsdal
Christensen Dan KRISTIANSUND dan.christensen@kristiansund.kommune.no 90134335
Grebstad  Kjartan  SYKKYLVEN  Kjartan.grebstad@gmail.com  90995251
Nordland
Dahl Dagmar BODØ  Dagmar.Dahl@uin.no 98854655
Haaland Turid Sanderud ELSFJORD turid@nax.no 41282660
Nystadbakk Åge FAUSKE aage.nystadbakk@fauske.kommune.no 91188735
Eide Tommy Andre NARVIK tommyeide65@gmail.com 97695999
Larsen Therese Amalie Holtan REINE therese@aqualofoten.no 99019042
Engelaas Kristina TVERLADET kristinaeng82@gmail.com 91748719
Nord Trøndelag
Oppland
Hoel Ragnhild JEVNAKER ragnhild.hoel@yahoo.com 99104363
Norli Runar Thore LEIRA runar@valdres-bondemobler.no 95185225
Zarei Hamid Reza LENA zareitkd@yahoo.no 93656289
Oslo
Andersen John P BJØRNEMYR john@o-s-l-o.no 92860863
Gillen Joseph OSLO joseph@oi.svomming.no 93608651
Kjosmoen Aina Christin OSLO christin@neptunsbarn.no 93498174
Mathisen Camilla OSLO camillamat@gmail.com
Mendritzki Marcel OSLO svomming@ssk.no 90835597
Olstad Bjørn Harald OSLO b.h.olstad@nih.no 93061946
Rogaland
Hatlestad Ann-Cathrin BRYNE ann-cathrin.hatlestad@hotmail.com 45278169
Hognestad Børge VARHAUG borge.hognestad@lyse.net 3005929
Nordhagen Ingjerd Haarstad STAVANGER ingjerd@delfinen.no
Nesheim Reidar STAVANGER reidar.nesheim@lyse.net 95110644
Røsland Øyvind K. STAVANGER oe-ros@online.no 93087167
Hognestad Børge VARHAUG borge.hognestad@lyse.net 93005929
Sogn og Fjordande
Olsen Sonja Eren FLORØ hav-frua@online.no 90955454
Johannsen  Sandra  Aurland  sandraj@hotmail.no  45444731
Sør Trønderlag
Heen Rune BØRSA ruheen@online.no 99787523
Kalland Ruth KYRKSÆTERØRA ruthkalland@gmail.com 91353397
 Angvik  Anne Kathrine  ORKANGER  anne.ove@online.no  95222408
Telemark
Wierød Ut Ellen SKIEN  uteellen@hotmail.com 46660590
Troms
Bygdnes Kjetil H Harstad Kjetil.Hansen-Bygdnes@sas.no 95715821
Kristiansen Arve SØRREISA arve.kristiansen@c2i.net 91361225
Simonsen Per-Harald EVENSKJER perhsim@gmail.com 40224785
Vest Agder
Bruseland Svein Jarle KVINESDAL sj.bruseland@gmail.com 91763386
Knutsen Tor Magnus VANSE tor_magnus@hotmail.com 93257770
Kollek Marit Melå VANSE maya_m_k@hotmail.com 47260071
Røynås Judith VANSE roynas@frisurf.no 48249005
Vestfold
Eriksen Anne-Mette HORTEN ameriksen@h-nett.no 92036686
Kjendlie Per Ludvik LARVIK per.l.kjendlie@phs.no 90650249
Liljedal Lisbeth Dreng LARVIK libeth.dreng.liljedal@larvik.kommune.no 97180638
Kjellsen Erik LARVIK erik.kjellsen@larvik.komune.no 93027512
Aares Rune LARVIK rune.aares@larvik.kommune.no 97582803
Pedersen Tommy SANDEFJORD tommped@gmail.com 92011574
Christoffersen Sigurd SANDEFJORD Sigurd.Christoffersen@gmail.com 91194668
Torgersen Tor Marius SANDEFJORD tort@vfk.no 99226676
Escalada Juan LARVIK aguante_74@hotmail.com
Foldvik Kirsten Sundby STAVERN andr-fol@online.no 91867801
Østfold
Berg-Olsen Carl-Fredrik ASKIM kvaleug@online.no 92636655
Brinchmann Caroline MOSS cbrinchmann@gmail.com 47250336
Berg-Olsen Jørgen Johan Halden jorgenb@halden.net 92036175